Wealthy Affiliate

$29.92/month on yearly plan
9

Features

9.0/10

Ease of Use

7.5/10

Value for money

10.0/10

Support

9.5/10

Pros

  • Free hosting, websites and tools
  • Constant updates to the Training & Tools
  • Live webinars once a week
  • Step by step guide to start your online business

Cons

  • Can be difficult for beginners
  • You may get overwhelmed with all the information provided
  • Not very easy to navigate

I have decided to add the Affiliate Marketing section to the website
and write a review on the Wealthy Affiliate program, this is because without it, this website would not exist !

All what I have done and achieved so far in building my website, creating content, managing everything is thanks to the Wealthy Affiliate program, so I decided that I will add this section and write my review of wealthy affiliate program.

I had no idea I could achieve so much in so little time, hell I even thought I couldn’t do it.

After extensive research, something I like to do very much by the way, I have decided to give the wealthy affiliate program a chance .

Introduction to the Wealthy Affiliate Program

wealthy affiliate program review

 

One of my life dreams and I know it is not only mine, I guess most of you as myself dream of that care free lifestyle

with a nice passive income that’s coming every month, travailing around the world, doing what you like, we all want that and wish that .

Well if you think I will say you now, just join wealthy affiliate and all your dreams will come true like magic, You are seriously wrong ! Wealthy Affiliate does not promise you any of that (though from the name you may think it does :))

But yet ii doesn’t, well not exactly, what WA does give you, is training, knowledge and skills on how to be successful in the affiliate marketing business .

The rest is up to you, you have to take action, learn, practice, work hard, with hard work and dedication and with the skills and knowledge provided to you, you will be able to scale your business over time and THEN achieve your dreams.

I know I am kinda harsh, but that’s how it is, there are so many programs out there that promise you to get rich fast

and some crazy income overnight, these are 99.9% outright scams, there is no such thing, I have seen so many people fall

to these scams, that’s just crazy, you have to careful, do your research, and if you see anything like that it’s an immediate red flag.

Is Wealthy Affiliate program Scam ?

Wealthy Affiliate program is different, as I said, I did my research on the program, after that I decided to join the program

and give it a try, first I was a little overwhelmed, I thought I knew a lot about affiliate marketing before I joined, after I started the training, I discovered so much information that I did not know, the program training is definitely excellent and it gives you tools and skills to progress your Affiliate Marketing business .

This website where you read this article was created and developed using the Wealthy Affiliate program, so you don’t have to go far to see the results and what the program gives you .

You can just browse the website, check out my content and articles, my menus, my design, I even got some ads here already that generate income.

All of this was only possible with the Wealthy Affiliate program, so yes if
you ask me if it’s a Scam
I would say definitely NOT .

>>>Get Stated with Wealthy Affiliate program here !

I paid for a premium membership, and I definitely got value for my money, I
did the training, took action and you can see the results .

And by the way, of the time of writing this article I am only 1 and half month into the program, in affiliate marketing business and blogging 1 month or 2 months is just the beginning of the beginning, so I will continue the training and keep growing .


Affiliate Marketing Business Model

I feel it’s important to talk a little about the affiliate marketing business model itself also here,
regardless of the WA program .

If you want to be successful in anything in life usually you will have to learn, gain knowledge and practice it seriously and work hard to be successful .

Well Affiliate Marketing is no different, in order to be successful in affiliate marketing you will have to do the same things ,

There are some people that try to scam and bait you and say it’s easy, I guess they have their own agenda, because let me tell you, it’s NOT easy, you have to take it seriously, and treat it as a business, because that’s exactly what it is, and if you won’t do it, well you will most likely fail, and that what I see happening to most of the people, they just don’t take it seriously enough, and they end up failing and blaming others and saying it’s all a scam.

Affiliate marketing is not a scam, I am aware that are a lot of scams out there related to affiliate marketing and giving it a bad, but when executed correctly, it’s exactly what the title says it is, a business model, and actually it’s a great one also ,

what is good about this business that is not require large investment of money.

Usually when you want to open any kind of business you will have to invest money, like opening a restaurant or something like that.
Affiliate Marketing on the other hand does not require large amount of money,
but it does require hard work and dedication as any other business model.

Money Investment

Yes, Affiliate marketing DOES require money investment, I call it investment and not spending ,

because you are investing in something that can give great value to you and you can manage to get return of that investment.

My point is, if you think you just can start your affiliate marketing business without investing money and just like that generate $10k a month, you are seriously wrong.

Now the good thing is it doesn’t require a lot and almost everybody can afford  to invest and start their own affiliate marketing business

There are few things you will have to consider before starting :

  • Website – domain and hosting can cost something like 30$ – 40$ a year, sometimes even cheaper
  • Skills – well that’s exactly where the WA program connects here, in order to be successful, you have to know what you are doing and exactly how to do it, at some point I tried to do it by myself, and learn all the skills alone , I failed miserably ,the WA gave me the knowledge and skills to get to where I am now, you have to have a plan, and with WA there is exactly that, a well organized step by step working and proven plan.
    Now regarding of how much it costs , I will cover it in the article, in comparison to other programs like that out there it’s very cheap, and the value for money is extraordinary.
  • Paid Ads and Paid traffic – this will come later, that is also a skill that you will acquire, don’t do it if you don’t know what you are doing, you will just lose money and will not get any conversions, first learn and master this skill, and paid ads and traffic will become an investment instead of spending money and it WILL convert.

Affiliate Marketing Summery

OK, so to summarize this section, in order to be successful in affiliate marketing you will have to take it seriously and you need to the treat as a business as it as, and you have to be prepared to invest money, invest time and be focused and dedicated to your goals .

If you think you can’t meet these requirements I strongly recommend DON’T get in to this business, you will just waste your time and you will feel disappointment, be prepared to approach it seriously as business.

>>> Get Stated with Affiliate marketing business here !


 

What’s Inside Wealthy Affiliate?

OK, so now I will cover a little what is inside the program and how it is structured.

Affiliate Boot camp

First you have the affiliate boot camp training, it has 7 course and 70 lessons ,
it will teach you everything that you need to get your business and website rolling from scratch .

wealthy affiliate program review

Make sure you don’t skip any course and any lesson, you might miss important steps,
at first I was pretty overwhelmed and I was jumping around and skipping some steps ,

I thought I knew how to do them, after I get back to them I realized I skipped important information.

The program is build step by step and make sure you follow it and take action in each lesson.

For example this is how the first course is structured and lessons included .
you will start your business from nothing and gradually learn how to develop your website ,create content, utilizing keywords and attract traffic

wealthy affiliate program review

Almost each lesson have a video instruction as well, so it’s great

for example this lesson on how to build your website in 30 seconds !

wealthy affiliate program review

>>>Check out the boot camp lessons !

Online Entrepreneur Certification

After the boot camp you have the Online Entrepreneur Certification training ,

if you completed the boot camp fully, you might find some lessons that kind of redundant in the boot camp and in the

OEC training part, anyway I recommend being organized and complete everything step by step and not jumping any steps.

wealthy affiliate program review

The OEC have 5 Phases and 50 lessons, each phase is designed to get you to your ultimate goal
Creating and building you own successful Affiliate marketing business, that will generate you income.

The lessons are very thorough and clear, and each lesson also have a video explanation.

For example, this is phase 3 course layouts on the Making Money
I know most people would want to go there first as do I 🙂

But you can’t make money before you complete the previous steps and build your foundations
and Wealthy Affiliate teaches exactly how to do it, and don’t worry, with hard work and dedication.

You will get there and you WILL be making money.

wealthy affiliate program review

 

Classrooms

On top of the training program, you have access to a thousand of lessons and videos created by the community ,

Affiliate Marketing business keeps evolving and progressing and there for you have new lessons and updates daily on how to do better in any given subject related to affiliate marketing

wealthy affiliate program review

So I have given just small examples of how the program is built and what’s included in the training, and as you can see it’s very comprehensive and detailed step by step training
starting and build a successful affiliate marketing business.

It will be very hard for me to get to the details of each step and lesson in this review
because well, it’s a review !

I can show you a taste of what’s inside the training program, and as you start it and go through each lesson you will see how detailed they are and take you step by step towards your success

Beside the training you have the following features included:

Websites

wealthy affiliate program review

 

The websites include everything you need starting and maintain your website.
Start from building your website, choosing your theme, connecting it to your own domain
and monitoring in the site manager.

As a Starter Member ($0), you can create up to 2 free websites with free hosting.

As a Premium Member, you are able to create 25 websites either on a Free Domain or a paid one.

WA gives you the possibility of registering a Domain within the platform, which makes things a lot easier

wealthy affiliate program review

Also, you have the site content creator, there are some nice writing templates there that will help you start writing your content and also you can give and take comments and feed back from the WA community.

And of course the site support, if you have any problem and suddenly your site is down or any other issue related to your website the website support is answering within minutes and helps you resolve the issue !

Jaaxy Keyword research tool

You will get access to this amazing keyword research tool called Jaaxy , there are a lot of features with Jaaxy , you will be able to research and find excellent keyword with traffic and low competition , create lists , find domains , and get new ideas to write about.

I myself use Jaaxy daily to research new keyword and get new Ideas

Jaaxy keyword research tool

I did a detailed review on this specific tool , so I I will not elaborate
here too much , you can Check out my review on the Jaaxy Keyword research tool

Community

One of the greatest aspects of Wealthy Affiliate, is the wealthy Affiliate community ,
the people are so welcoming and so ready to help to everyone with any issue, as soon as I joined WA I got a lot of inbox messages welcoming me and providing me useful tips, it was great, and the community is really awesome, with any issue that you have you will get instant response, Will it be in the Live Chat, or the Help Center but there is no way you will be unanswered.

The wealthy Affiliate community is one of the strongest things that got me to upgrade my starter account to premium account, I just knew that with this kind of people you will get total value for your investment.

I am sure also giving back and also trying to help other people and share my knowledge back with this brilliant community .


 

Making Money Online – Build a Website

I have  created a short video in my YouTube channel about Wealthy Affiliate.
In my channel I discuss of various ways to make money online and how I am doing them.

In this video I cover the importance of building a website in order to start making money online
and here I cover a little the Wealthy Affiliate program and how it helped me to get started with that.

Check it out !

 

 

Well How Much it Costs Then ?

OK, so we covered a little of what’s included, there are more features and benefits that maybe
I did not mention, so now we get to the part how much this training program costs ?

wealthy affiliate program review

So this snapshot is taken from my own account,
as you can see I am premium member, and right now I am on the monthly plan
So I pay $49 per month.

I am considering and most likely will upgrade to the yearly plan and it will cost $29.92 per month, I am planning staying and keep growing with wealthy affiliate so  with the yearly plan you can save some money .

As for most people I think starting with the monthly plan is best, you don’t want to jump ahead of yourself, this business is not for everybody, so start with monthly plan, explore the site the program, start the training, get a feel of it, and see if it’s for you.

Don’t forget your bonus

So as I said it’s best starting with the monthly plan and you see that it costs $49 per month.
To make it easier you can Sign Up from here and get the first premium month for $19 !

As I mentioned before, investing in your business and in yourself to acquire important skills that get you going is very important, WA is very affordable and the value for money is great, sometimes I feel that I get more than what I paid for and it feels that this information and knowledge that is given in WA worth a lot more, but I am not complaining !
I am using the benefits to the full .

You can give it a try and see if it fits you, for $19 for the first month, and if it’s not for you, you can cancel anytime you like!

And here is a full list of whats included in the membership

wealthy affiliate program review

wealthy affiliate program review


Conclusion

Wealthy Affiliate is definitely provides what is says and you get value for your money, the program gave me the motivation

and knowledge and skills to believe in myself and get started with this business, I was a little worried about that there is too much competition and I would not be able to do it, the program teaches you exactly how to overcome it using different skills

and keyword researching, and the competition is not an issue at all .

You will learn how to be effective and productive with your business, and to overcome

any challenges that come along the way.

If you want starting and build a successful Affiliate Marketing business

I definitely recommend the Wealthy Affiliate program !

I just started myself not long ago and it was such an eye-opener for me,
I achieved and learnt so much in this short time I am there,
and I expect and wait for the things to come as I build and progress my business,
that’s an exciting journey !

wealthy affiliate program review>>> Start here for free and get a taste of what inside !


Thanks for reading my Wealthy Affiliate program review, I hope it was helpful to you and you found what you were looking for .

Please leave any questions or comments below and I will be happy to answer .

Best Regards ,

Alex


Alex

Software Engineer and IT specialist

6 Comments

Paul · July 17, 2019 at 7:22 am

Dear Alex,

Thanks for the in-depth and detailed Wealthy Affiliate review post.

You have provided clear information on Affiliate Marketing. Based on my experience Affiliate Marketing is one of the best ways to make money online. 

Affiliate Marketing has made Businesses Millions and Ordinary People Millionaires. – Bo Bennett

I am a full-time Affiliate Marketer, I knew nothing when I started. All I did is followed the WA training and the WA training works. Period.

I do appreciate you for telling the truth about Affiliate Marketing, it takes time, effort, work and patience in order to succeed. But it’s worth the effort.

From my experience, I also learned it’s almost impossible to succeed in Affiliate Marketing without proper training, support, guidance, and tools. Wealthy Affiliate provides top class training on Affiliate marketing.

Much Success!

Paul

    Alex · July 19, 2019 at 6:42 am

    Hi Paul,
    Thank you for your reply, you are absolutely correct !
    I have tried affiliate marketing on my own for some time ,
    just tried to gather some information from free sources , but I did not had so much of a concrete plan
    needless to say , I failed miserably , than I decided to join WA after researching it , and since than I just got right on track
    following the training and my affiliate marketing business just took off to the sky !
    Yet it is not easy as I also mentioned , it does require hard work and dedication , and when you have the correct plan and put your work on that
    success will come .
    Best Regards , Alex

Henderson · July 17, 2019 at 7:27 am

Hello Alex, you have  written such great review on your wealthy affiliate, I don’t think I’ve seen anyone do it more comprehensively. I joined a few days ago too and I have just moved up to premium because I could tell this is for me. The support I have gotten from the community is overwhelming and so is the trainings as you have said. I have also skipped some training too but I think I’d have to go back to them now seeing that you have given reasons why they need to be followed… Thank you Alex, I wish us both the best as we venture into the the world of online marketing. My best regards

    Alex · July 19, 2019 at 6:37 am

    Hi Henderson ,
    Thanks for your reply , and congratulations on becoming premium on Wealthy Affiliate !
    You are on the right path to get your own successful Affiliate Marketing business.
    I can tell you I am on Wealthy Affiliate just for a couple of months and I already learnt and achieved so much
    with this program .
    I wish you best of luck and have a great journey !
    Alex

Jordan Smith · July 17, 2019 at 7:30 am

You’ve said it all Alex. Wealthy affiliate promises so much, and it looks like there is no end to what it offers. Different tools (Jaaxy for example) that can help you grow not to mention the materials available on the site. But as you stated, one needs to take actions to become successful in the affiliate marketing business.

Nice writeup.

Regards.

    Alex · July 19, 2019 at 6:33 am

    Hi Jordan,
    Thanks for your reply, Yes indeed Wealthy Affiliate is very comprehensive course
    with so many training and features and excellent community , I am glad you liked my post on it.
    And of course to be successful we need to take action and work hard .
    I wish you the best of luck !
    Best Regards , Alex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *